up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-09-2022

Simple process. Good site excellent prices. Deplorable delivery times. But it is international I suppose.

MonicaMonica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-09-2022

Fantastic! My son was over the moon with his dinosaur and it was way bigger than expected! Win-win

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

First Class Service Would Highly Recommend 100%

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

Happy with my order, my daughter was also delighted with her funko pop. Took a little while to arrive but very happy with service overall

CarolynCarolyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

Lovely trainers great price

IngridIngrid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-08-2022

I have ordered Collecta horses 3 times now and delivery was Quick, no problemen at all. No experience with return or damages so I cannot give that a rating.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-08-2022

Very good mandalorian bag. Super comfy and perfect for my holiday to florida. Would definitely recommend. Very very happy

JenniJenni

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-08-2022

Everything went well and the products all were what they should be

BryanBryan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 09-08-2022

Good website, had the products I wanted at great prices and delivery was as scheduled. A good purchase experience

JelleJelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-08-2022

The order went smooth and the package arrived faster than expected. 👍

IrinaIrina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-07-2022

Very fast shipping, reasonable price

RachelRachel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 12-07-2022

Great price for products I bought and fast delivery.

BarbuBarbu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 28-04-2022

Good prices And delivery

DennisDennis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-05-2022

Awesome, I will surely buy again and again

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 16-05-2022

Excellent fast delivery,

MaibritMaibrit

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-04-2022

Superb

KatieKatie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-04-2022

Really pleased with my orders, ordered some trainers for me and my daughter didn’t take too long to arrive considering it’s over seas! All round very happy!

LaurenLauren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 15-04-2022

Fast & efficient service. Would definitely use again. Thanks

SusannahSusannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 23-04-2022

Very good service

AlexandraAlexandra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-04-2022

It shipped quite fast and I also had a code, so basically the transportation was free. I live in Romania. Recommend!

BryanBryan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 22-04-2022

Fast shipping! Item perfect condition, perfect/safe packaged

SamSam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-04-2022

Came in time and everything was as it should be. Very happy

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 10-04-2022

Great item and 40% cheaper than most other places

VictoriaVictoria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-04-2022

Great products at bargain prices!!

JosieJosie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 08-04-2022

Excellent service

CarolineCaroline

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 05-04-2022

Easy to find , what I wanted. My item was delivered on time

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 04-04-2022

Perfect. Great quality and great price.

JolandJoland

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 06-04-2022

Great prices, fast shipping

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-03-2022

Good choice of products and competitive prices. Item arrived quickly despite coming from Spain to UK. Very happy with the service.

BarrieBarrie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-03-2022

The service is very fast considering I'm in the UK, and the prices are great. I would highly recommend kidinn

LlianeLliane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 27-03-2022

Arrived within timescales,item was perfect, just as described

ThomasThomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 26-03-2022

Brilliant thankyou

MrsMrs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-03-2022

Very happy with my order

JasJas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-03-2022

I never ordered from you guys before but my item was exactly like picture excellent service thank you

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-03-2022

Good, Excellent! I made a mistake of not putting the full address of the delivery location on my first purchase but the package arrived after I corrected it at my local delivery depot with no problems. The costumer service was great always answering my e-mails and contacting me to see if my first package arrived safely.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 19-03-2022

Fantastic efficient service. Great prices and stocked what I need :)

morosanumorosanu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 21-03-2022

very good

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden