Wpisz swój adres e-mail, a my od razu wyślemy Ci link do zresetowania hasła przez e-mail.

Strona Główna Opinie klientów

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

MaureenMaureen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-04-2024

Very good product and excellent communications throughout, all the way through to delivery.

elenaelena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-05-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2024

Amazing quality, fast delivery. Easy process💯🤩

Robert AlanRobert Alan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2024

Exactly as ordered.Was kept informed as to where the parcel was and when it would be arriving.Fits perfectly.

OlexanderOlexander

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 02-04-2024

Clear product description, prompt information about delivery progress

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 27-03-2024

Quick delivery, product as described.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-04-2024, po doświadczeniu 23-03-2024

Easy to order, and the product was delivered very quickly

EgidijusEgidijus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 17-03-2024

Viskas labai gerai ir greitai

GudrunGudrun

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-03-2024

Everything was as good as it could be!

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 17-03-2024

Super easy site always seem to have what you want, have been using them for years and recommend to friends and family, we all have the same opinion that snowinns service is excellent

DhirenDhiren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 15-03-2024

Great service, thank you.

I.J.I.J.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 05-03-2024

great product, quick delivery

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 01-03-2024

Good communication and delivery as promised within the timeframe. Thanks

EdwinEdwin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 27-02-2024

My ski helmet was delivered quickly and without problems for a good price

CampbellCampbell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 26-02-2024

Huge selection, best price, prompt delivery.

AsmusAsmus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 26-02-2024

Quick delivery and great prices on Smartwool skiing socks.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 23-02-2024

Arrived on time and very well packed

SebSeb

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 23-02-2024

Very good

clausclaus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 20-02-2024

reliable delivery and good communication

FritsFrits

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-03-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-02-2024

Pricing is great, stock is great, just in general content with my order with this store. Ordered twice now and will again if I need something.

VeranVeran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-02-2024

Quick delivery and love the helmet

DominicaDominica

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-02-2024

Quick delivery, great product. Will always use snowinn for any ski related purchases.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 13-02-2024

Good quality product and fast delivery.

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 08-02-2024

Great website and prices. Quick and cheap delivery to the UK.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 04-02-2024

Good price, quick delivery, good communication.

PatricPatric

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 02-02-2024

Good stuff

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2024

Was a little sceptical about ordering from this company as I have never heard of them before. Was a seamless process though for an international delivery. Item arrived inside a week. Very pleased and would recommend this company and also use them again.

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-01-2024

Excellent delivery with very good service, the Oakley flight deck ski goggles are first class..Derek

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2024

Good communication throughout and best price I could find. Only drawback is they use Royal Mail as a courier who are truly awful

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 31-01-2024

Excellent service, fast delivery to the UK, no issues.

JaninJanin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2024

The package late few days, but was ok.

PetrPetr

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2024

Fast and easy to buy

PenelopePenelope

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2024

Made up, thank you!

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2024

Quick and easy to order, and they kept me informed about every stage of delivery

VáclavVáclav

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2024

Perfect service

IrenaIrena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2024

Polecam sklep,wszystko sprawnie,zgodnie z terminem

JonathanJonathan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2024, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2024

My go to site for ski equipment at good prices.

JaneJane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 21-01-2024

Excellent service, great prices, swift delivery. Will be ordering again.

anonymousanonymous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2024

delivery in time, goods in line with website. I keep it in in favorites

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 16-01-2024

Easy to track parcel. Delivered in the stated time frame.

AdrianAdrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2024

Good price, reasonable shipping time to the UK

SaskiaSaskia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2024

Helemaal tevreden. Skihelm was snel binnen.

philipphilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2024

Found exact ski helmet I wanted, not available elsewhere. Great price. Order arrived on day predicted, one day before ski trip! Very satisfied.

AshleyAshley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 12-01-2024

Fast delivery and good product

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2024

An easy to use site, that I've used several times now. The prices are awesome and I've never had to wait overly long for the items, plus you are kept up to date with a tracker. Good products at great prices.

JJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2024

Order delivered neatly. Good communication about package delivery

KristenKristen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 10-01-2024

Very competitive pricing, prompt delivery to me in Ireland.

DóraDóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-01-2024, po doświadczeniu 09-01-2024

I received the order, in due time, no issues whatsoever, at a great price. Absolutely satisfied.