up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

Strona Główna

reviews

Aby uzyskać więcej informacji na temat funkcji zarządzania recenzjami oraz możliwości skontaktowania się z autorem danej recenzji, prosimy o kontakt z naszym GCU - W zamian za recenzje nie otrzymaliśmy żadnego wynagrodzenia - Recenzje są publikowane i przechowywane przez okres pięciu lat - Recenzje nie mogą być modyfikowane: jeśli klient chce zmienić swoją recenzję, musi skontaktować się z Verified Reviews w celu usunięcia istniejącej recenzji i zamieszczenia nowej - Powody usunięcia recenzji są dostępne tutaj
banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-05-2022

Really great. Ordered in uk and arrived few days later. Really appreciated it coming quickly. Boots great. Recommend

AbelAbel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2021

Very good variety of products from various brands and good prices!

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 17-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-05-2022

Ordering was easy, item was dispatched quickly and arrived in a reasonable timeframe - no problems. As everything went well I didn't need to contact them so can't comment on their responsiveness.

Zsuzsanna NóraZsuzsanna Nóra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-05-2022

I love the travel bag, I purchased. The international shipping was very quick. I would recommend the shop to anybody, I will order other stuff from this shop in the future as well.

GrantGrant

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-05-2022

Yeah nice shoes £8 p and p not so good, still saved about £30.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-04-2022

Easily navigated site, good quality items delivered promptly and to schedule, couldn't recommend Trekkinn higher

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-04-2022

Always provides a good service

FloraFlora

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-04-2022

I'm very pleased with the jacket, that I've bought but delivery time should be shorter... Thanks! Best regards Flora/Sweden

LeonaLeona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-04-2022

Amazing experience with this eshop. The order was processed very fast and parcel was delivered within one week.it was my second order in this eshop.

JeanJean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

Great service all round

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 21-04-2022

Good service and prices are good. Need to look at their postage costs as this seems higher than most.

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

Everything was perfect, delivery took slightly longer than I though, as it came from outside of UK, but tracking info sent immediately

DouglasDouglas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

Item delivered in timescales promised. Happy with the trainers and price was cheaper than elsewhere (with delivery costs).

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

speed and correct e-shop

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-04-2022

Easy to buy and good Price, with a reasonably quick delivery. Recommended!

BalazsBalazs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-04-2022

My shoe arrived after a week but it was worth waiting for it. Looks really nice and very comfortable.

PetraPetra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-04-2022

Clear communication, quick and safe delivery from Spain to Czech Republic.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-04-2022

Great boots, fab price, decent delivery time and very good tracking information. Very pleased and impressed with trekkinn. Thank you 5*

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-04-2022

Always find climbing gear and boots at a much better price than anywhere else online! Also amazing stock…my all in one go to website for sure

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-05-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-04-2022

Great product, competitively priced, excellent customer service!

SineadSinead

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2022

Shipped and received in no time online tracking of order. Excellent product would definitely buy from again.

AndrasAndras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2022

I am satisfied, the ordered goods arrived quickly.

VAGGELISVAGGELIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-04-2022

Ακριβά μεταφορικά αλλά σε δύο εργάσιμες παρέλαβα την παραγγελία και τα προϊόντα όπως ακριβώς τα περίμενα και σε πολύ καλές τιμές

AthinaAthina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-04-2022

The best!!!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-04-2022

Nzjdms

NicholasNicholas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-04-2022

Regularly use Trekkinn for outdoor gear, very happy with products, very prompt delivery.

TimTim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-04-2022

Fast delivery ,good service

TomazTomaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-04-2022

very fast response, good prices

WilliamWilliam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-03-2022

Great value ;speedy quality delivery

alanalan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-03-2022

Excellent Product, Quick Delivery. Highly Recomended

andrzejandrzej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-03-2022

super

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-03-2022

Efficient service. No problems

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-03-2022

Super ok

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 25-03-2022

Great prices. Delivery is slow (a week) but you can track online.

jozefjozef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

Order is ok

MatejMatej

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-03-2022

excellent, everyting ok. Product is perfect, trekkinn service also.

LukasLukas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-04-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-03-2022

great! to Czech republic 10 days. Goods prices !

MihaiMihai

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2022

Excellent service and communication. Good prices. I strongly recommend it.

SusannahSusannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2022

Good information on the site about the product, and good tracking info while it was being shipped.

AnnetteAnnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 27-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-03-2022

Items as shown, fast delivery, recommended

FlorinFlorin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-03-2022

I've just completed my first order. Having seen so many negative reviews I had some concerns regarding this shop. For me, everything went well. The package was sent from Girona, Spania (within EU - not sure how it is outside EU when customs is involved). They said it will take 7-10 days. It took 7 days and I could track the package online. Happy with the purchase.

ErikaErika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-03-2022

Very guick service and Very reliable

AureliaAurelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 12-03-2022

I receive my order in one day, great experience.

FrantisekFrantisek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-03-2022

Amazing maaan.

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-03-2022

Quick dispatch and arrived quicker than expected. Will buy form this website again. 😊

TimothyTimothy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-03-2022

Seemed to work fine once ordered, no issues with delivery. Postage was expensive I thought, but I was happy to pay as the discounted price was worth it. Product in new condition when arrived.

IngelaIngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-03-2022

No problem with product or delivery.

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-03-2022

Easy to use site, delivery is good, sometimes takes longer than others. Translation for description of some items is misleading so watch for that.

YvonneYvonne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-03-2022

I ordered northface walking shoes and they were delivered within 7 days which I was impressed with due to some of the reviews saying they take ages getting their order. I live in Scotland so not local to company. Everything as expected with shoes as I have had this type and brand a few times.

BrianBrian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-03-2022

....

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 05-03-2022

Excellent price.!

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 04-03-2022

I was really impressed with the price, the hassle free service and being able to track the delivery right the way through. Love the boots, really comfortable, as all the reviews said they would be. First class product, first class price and first class delivery

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-03-2022

M8les cheaper than anyone else. Postage is abit dear but more than compensated for by the price. It takes about 6=7 days to reach UK but you are kept upto date by the tracking info. Fantastic site to buy from.

DD

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-02-2022

Great service

SaraSara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-03-2022

Brilliant Petzl torch, at night you can see every drop of water on every blade of grass. I can see my sharpei properly and stop her eating hedgehogs (yes, really!)

Andini AlyaAndini Alya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-02-2022

Trekkinn is the best. Cheap and fast

KathrynKathryn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-03-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-02-2022

Very easy to use site, a very competitive price, quick delivery. I am very pleased with the service. I was a little cautious about using this site because I had not heard of them but I did not need to worry.

DickyDicky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-02-2022

Snel besteld en snel geleverd. Ik kon mijn pakketje volgen en wist wanneer het geleverd zou worden. Top geregeld. Ik herken de negatieve reacties niet! Gelukkig. 👍

simonsimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 10-02-2022

Great service. Great range of kit. Excellent delivery.

LornaLorna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-02-2022

Not the first time I have used trekkinn. I like the great product and brand choice and really quick delivery to Ireland. This time was as described and good quality too.

FrancoFranco

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-02-2022

Finding a product on the site can sometimes be confusing, due to the same product with different Color’s being listed as different products. Nonetheless, the site has a good variety of products, and the paying and shipping processes were smooth.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-02-2022

Outstanding service. Great Goretex jacket, delivered within 7 days at a price I couldn't match in the UK. Will happily use Trekkin again.

CHRISTOPHERCHRISTOPHER

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 06-02-2022

Excellent service to Northern Ireland.Everything in stock and arrived perfectly packaged.Thankyou TrekInn.

IgorIgor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2022

Very quick shipping, the product is same as advertised and high quality. Very satisfied!

SandorSandor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2022

Everything was superb.

DamianDamian

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-02-2022

All very good except time taken for delivery was a little slow.

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-02-2022

Safe shopping, quick delivery, product as expected, everything OK. Thank you

Maire TreasaMaire Treasa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-02-2022

Great product 👌

GethinGethin

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 01-02-2022

took longer than was advertised, overall socks are great!

KieranKieran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2022

fast delivery

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2022

All good As I advertised

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2022

Easy to use site. Found the perfect insulated coat and very reasonably priced. Well packaged and arrived sooner than expected. Love the coat, great fit and perfect for cold weather. Will use again.

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-01-2022

Very satisfied with order and shipment!

JaromirJaromir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-01-2022

very satisfied with the store.

SørenSøren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-01-2022

Super delivery to denmark

CodrinCodrin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-01-2022

Was the first time when I ordered from this site. Easy to find the proper product, fast in answers and permanent support till delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-01-2022

Great prices and a great range of products combined with fast delivery. So far the service has been excellent. My only caveat is that I cannot comment on their post sales support as I have not needed to use it.

TeddyTeddy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 26-01-2022

Always everything worked very fine. The site is very well organized (e.g. it is possible to quick preview different colors of the same product, it is possible to add to an existing order)

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-01-2022

Snelle levering en product voldoet naar verwachting

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2022

Item was good quality and well priced. This company is based in Spain. It was dispatched quickly but took slightly longer to arrive due to this.

EddieEddie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-01-2022

I was a bit dubious about placing an order with Trekinn as there seemed to be quite a lot of unhappy customers who left poor ones. However, despite my trepidations the process went very smoothly, I could track the package all the way to my door and it was delivered withing the time-frame stated. For this I can only leave an excellent review.

Mick FairmanMick Fairman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-01-2022

Easy ordering and delivered when they said it would come

JozefJozef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-01-2022

Super

DominicDominic

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-01-2022

Found the item I was looking for easily, the best price in Europe. Great service - able to track order progress and transit on Aftership Package Tracker. BTW the tracking number is in your online account (it's not in your confirmation e-mail or the shipping notification for security reasons)

IOANNISIOANNIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-01-2022

excellent

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-01-2022

Great shoes, great value

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-01-2022

Very pleased with my gilet.But made a mistake when ordering by ordering TWO. Unfortunately I am having a job to send it back as I do not have an account number so cannot print a return label out. Very disappointed with this as I don't need TWO.

NicholaNichola

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-01-2022

Order fulfilled in a timely manner with no issues

NikaNika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-01-2022

Great service.

Einar IsakEinar Isak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-01-2022

Fair price. Efficient handling. Good quality boots

BeatriceBeatrice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2022

Columbia crestwood mid boots are a pleasure to wear during long hikes or walks. They have good adherence even on wet stone and are warm enough for winter. The size is small, pick a number that is at least one size bigger than the size you usually wear. Trekking delivered fast, reliable and for the best price on the market.

kavehkaveh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 13-01-2022

Fast service, quality products

LeoLeo

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-02-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

They had the best price on the shoes i was looking for. They were despatched promptly and arrived within the 5 days standard delivery.

FábiánFábián

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 07-01-2022

I am very satisfied with the teekking.com and fast delivery. Good products on good price. For sure I will order from you in future as well.

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Perfect transaction! The shoes I bought were shipped and received super quickly! They also cost 20 euros less than anywhere else. Win! Win!

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

Very happy with my order...and fully trust trekking....thanks guys

JakubJakub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

Perfect experience. Good price, very fast delivery and perfect quality of the product.

PhilipPhilip

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

Cant fault the company. Being delivered from Spain I was worried it might take a while to arrive. Not the case arrived very quickly and at a really good price.

CiaranCiaran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-12-2021

Excellent service and delivery

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2021

great

niconico

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2021

Good product fast delivered packet good to follow

ElveraElvera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2021

Although I ordered one day before the end of the year, my shoes were delivered within the 5 days promised. ( delivery from Spain to the Netherlands) I ordered Adidas Terexx shoes and they were, as usual, perfect. But I couldn't get them anywhere better priced as at TrekkInn! So, thank you for the super speedy delivery and the excellent price!

GalcaGalca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2021

serious seller!

GabrielaGabriela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 28-12-2021

I am always satisfated with this shop. I recommend it!

BalázsBalázs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2021

Very good prices, wide selection, 1 week delivery.

PalPal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 27-12-2021

Excellent, elegant, light but stable and comfortable shoes. Delivery was extra fast. A big thank you from an absolutely satisfied customer.

BlazBlaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 23-12-2021

Quick response and delivery, very satisfied with quality of product.

DaveDave

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-12-2021

Fast delivery, no nonsense, Just good

AnitaAnita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-12-2021

Fantastic, a current season highly in demand coat sold out everywhere, for much much less, and arrived in super quick time. I know some reviews are negative but these are mainly on delivery time, which is similar with other providers who offer value. I am very happy and impressed with service, will be definitely buying again.

NIKOLAOSNIKOLAOS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 30-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2021

Package was delivered 5 days earlier than estimation. In perfect condition and best price. Thank you so much. Very pleased

Poul ErikPoul Erik

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-12-2021

Fast delevery

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2021

Ordered just before Christmas , tracked order and delivered on time , packaged ok and well pleased with the service , will definately use trekk inn again highly recommend

TileaTilea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 26-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 15-12-2021

Very good ! 👍

CHRISCHRIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

EVERYTHIN WAS FINE BUT I WOULD LIKE A BIT BETTER PACKAGING

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2021

Delivery was on time and item was as described. Prices are also ok in comparison to similar retailers. Definitely will purchase again and will recommend to others. Thank you

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-12-2021

Fantastic service quick dispatch

francescofrancesco

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 12-12-2021

Very wide selection of cloths, quick delivery, reasonable prices.

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2021

Item received as described. Pleased with the quality and price substantially cheaper than other suppliers. Post a little slow but it was ordered around Christmas time. I would use Trekinn again.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

Bought for a gift so I can't comment on goods.Arrived promptly.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2021

Comprehensive site, fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-12-2021

Excellent prices, clear communication and prompt delivery. Will happily use again.

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

Took a while but it is Spain to England but all good

NeilNeil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-12-2021

Ordered on line. Was provided immediately with a delivery estimate and tracking details. Product arrived as promised and is exactly as described.

WiolettaWioletta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

no problems, fast delivery.

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-12-2021

Good experience, quick delivery and satisfaction with order.

EvelynEvelyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-12-2021

Great communication regarding my order which was delivered in the time frame stated. Would definitely use again

StevenSteven

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

Very competitive prices, good delivery timescales and product exactly as I expected. Will definitely use the site in future when I am looking for outdoor wear.

PERIKLISPERIKLIS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-12-2021

Excellent

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2021

Great prices, great service!

PiaPia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-11-2021

Super and fast

mariomario

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-11-2021

Easy to find exactly what I wanted. Good prices and quick delivery. Very happy with the service and will use again I'm sure

RossRoss

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

From beginning to end the whole process was smooth!

AnnemarieAnnemarie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

Right on time as promised. Size is as recommended.

LINDALINDA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2021

Columbia Camp Henry ll arrived via Royal Mail . It was a medium size & fitted perfectly. Linen material so a warm weather shirt. It was half the price that Cotswolds were selling it for. Recommend Trekinn. Good service.

SándorSándor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-11-2021

Everything was fine! The boots arrived very quickly.

MonikaMonika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2021

everything was ok

LudovicLudovic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2021

Fast delivery from Spain to Romania, great product.

RitaRita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

Very fast shipping and quality products

ianian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

They have a wide selection of stock, which is easy to find on their website. The rucksack I ordered was a good price and was delivered in perfect condition and in good time.

KalidKalid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Great prices, fast delivery and service!.... Trekkinn I my go to store!

BrudascaBrudasca

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

The order came in less than a week. The products are as described. I would recommend to everyone!

BojanBojan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

Perfect

BennyBenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

Good absolute good 👍🏻

YvonneYvonne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

The delivery was slightly slower than some, I had not realised the shipment was coming from Spain (via Netherlands for some reason). The tracking was a bit confusing; the shoes arrived while the tracking said it was still in Holland.

CiprianCiprian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

Foarte bun

DeclanDeclan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

Very happy with the service

matjazmatjaz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2021

good price and fast

SzabolcsSzabolcs

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2021

Basically good everything, support (at questions) has not so muck knowledge about the items regularly...

Verified reviews
clouse menu Zamknij