up

`Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer` optie

Als u kiest voor de optie `Onthoud mijn gegevens op deze computer`, zult u automatisch ingeloggt blijven in de toekomst. Uw account wordt voor 45 aktief gehouden. Maak geen gebruik van deze optie, als u aan een openbaar computer of netwerk bent, dat van meerde gebruikers gebruikt wordt.

banner campana

Klantengetuigenissen

Wij zijn begaan met onze klanten en hun mening is van het grootste belang, wij weten dat wij zonder hen niet zouden bestaan.

SofiaSofia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 03-09-2022

Nice prices and fast delivery!

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 18-08-2022

Super company to order from with a wide selection of tennis apparel. No problems with delivery to the UK. Will definitely be using again.

Hamid RezaHamid Reza

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 14-08-2022

I am satisfied with your services. Can you ship future goods to Iran?

SankaSanka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 25-07-2022

Arrived within a week. Love the item. Performs really well on court. Love it. Highly recommend. Thank you

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 20-05-2022

Took about a week to be delivered to the UK. Shoes were £50 cheaper than buying it in the UK.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 17-04-2022

Good price, prompt delivery, good as described

SimbaSimba

⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 24-03-2022

Happy with the purchase, items arrived as described in delivery timeframe advised when ordering, though could have been quicker. Would definitely use seller again in the near future!

LoesLoes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 31-03-2022

Prima prijs en snelle levering. Ik kon de website nog niet maar wij zijn tevreden.

NoelleNoelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ op , na een ervaring van 29-03-2022

Trainers arrived in perfect condition, ahead of schedule. Well packaged.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Afronden