up

`Husk meg på denne datamaskinen` alternativ

Velg `Husk meg på denne datamaskinen` alternativet hvis du ønsker å bli automatisk logget inn på denne datamaskinen fremover. Din konto vil fortsette og være aktiv i 45 dager. Vennligst ikke bruk `Husk meg` alternativet ved bruk av offentlig tilgang eller den blir brukt av mer enn en person.

banner campana

Kundevurderinger

Vi er forpliktet til våre kunder og deres mening er viktig, vi vet at hvis det ikke var for dem, ville vi ikke eksistert.

SoemeraSoemera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2022

Very fast delivery and happy with my fitflop sneakers!

StephanieStephanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-09-2022

Good price, delivery was as quoted, and the trainers were top notch , and genuine !! I was worried they would be an imitation as never used this site before. I would totally recommend this site. 10/10

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2022

Order arrived swiftly. Great price!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 16-09-2022

Good prices with good delivery.

JoelJoel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-09-2022

Fantastic service, product exactly as described.

GrahamGraham

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 14-09-2022

Arrived when said. Problems with one of the suitcases. Instead of owning the problem referred to returns department.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-09-2022

All good.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 14-09-2022

Easy to use website. Fast delivery

JanneJanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-09-2022

Product was great, delivery a bit later than expected

MaggieMaggie

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-09-2022

An uncomplicated order, efficiently delivered. Thank you

HelgaHelga

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 12-09-2022

I was sceptic a little bit at my first order, but fortunately I suprised by the dressINN. They were super fast, and always updating me with the status of my package. This website/app is super amazing!

CaroleCarole

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 12-09-2022

Excellent thanks

BaltagBaltag

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 12-09-2022

I'm pleased after receiving my first order from dressinn.com. Quality product, fast delivery to Romania.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 10-09-2022

great easy transaction to the UK - clear shipping and tracking information and the watch is beautiful. highly recommend Dressinn

NayefNayef

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 10-09-2022

Very good product and fast delivery

KerryKerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-09-2022

Straightforward process with regular updates. Item delivered with no issues .

PiaPia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-09-2022

Easy and fast delivery to Denmark

KlausKlaus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 10-09-2022

My watch arrived quickly and there was very good communication in the delevery process.

JeanieJeanie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-09-2022

Køber sneakers til en rigtig god pris!!!!

BernardBernard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-09-2022

Great clothing and services

WarrenWarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-09-2022

Excellent quality trainers , and kept me informed on delivery status , would definitely recommend and will use again.

MagdalenaMagdalena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-09-2022

Nice shoes good size

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 06-09-2022

Great price and service

RonRon

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 05-09-2022

Prices are interesting, payment option are good, only the delivery term is long sometimes.

ChristopherChristopher

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 05-09-2022

Very good price. Very simple to complete purchase. Clear, unambiguous tracking all the way.

JayneJayne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 01-09-2022

Delivered earlier than I expected, love the item. Highly recommend this store, prices really competitive 😀

AileenAileen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-09-2022

I ordered a jacket from DressINN, it arrived within the alloted time I was given and I could track it at every step of the way. The price was extremely competitive and I am thoroughly satisfied.

DuncanDuncan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-09-2022

Great customer service.

LouLou

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-09-2022

I have ordered 2 items so this is just a out the first I was delighted to find this dress..it isn't available anywhere else. A great deal and arrived quickly..exactly the service you'd wish for Fingers crossed for item 2

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-09-2022

Quality products at really competitive prices!

GerardGerard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-09-2022

Fits perfectly

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-09-2022

Great price and service

MagdaMagda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-09-2022

I am very pleased with the order

KristineKristine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 29-08-2022

Very nice shoes my son likes it. Very good delivery :) Thank you 😊

CatCat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-09-2022

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great prices.

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 31-08-2022

First time using this site. From placing the order to receiving item, everything was spot on. I.e. tracking info etc. parcel arrived on date promised. Thank you.

michaelmichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 01-09-2022

5 stars

GregGreg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 31-08-2022

Good product, well priced.

LucyLucy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 09-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 29-08-2022

Site very easy to use, delivery came on time. Very happy with trainers purchased.

TrevorTrevor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-08-2022

Good price, easy process to purchase, good delivery. What’s not to like

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-08-2022

Great quality. Good price. Delivered within 1 week. Will definitely use again.

DOROTHYDOROTHY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-08-2022

So glad that I found this site . Got the exact trainers that my granddaughter wanted - and at a lower price too . Brilliant thankyou. x

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-08-2022

My Boss trainers came quicker than expected. Recommended

MiriamMiriam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-08-2022

Snelle levering voor een prima prijs. Heel blij met de sneakers

OliverOliver

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 27-08-2022

Easy to track order which was delivered incredibly fast, despite travelling across 4 European countries! By far the best market price on the item I bought - will shop again without hesitation :-)

BeverleyBeverley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 27-08-2022

Devilery on time, and good packaging. Would definitely use them agsin

DianeDiane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 26-08-2022

The site was easy to use and I was kept updated at every stage of my order. Looking forward to wearing my purchase on holiday.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 25-08-2022

Have nothing bad to say, I ordered a Samsonite suitcase, we were looking for a discontinued model so it would match our existing one, found it on Dressinn for the best price, arrived within reasonable time, turns out it was coming all the way from Spain, but had no issues with additional import taxes or anything. Happy Customer

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 05-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 26-08-2022

I ordered 2 medium size suitcases 3 days apart. The first projected date to arrive by was late by 4 days for the first case. The second case was ordered 3 days after the first and arrived the day before the first case. There were no issues and I have no complaints as the cases were as described and the packaging was good. I would use this firm again without hesitation. The case we ordered were Samsonite hard case suitcases 69cm (medium) and were s'cure spinners, one of which was the 'dlx' version which just had three bags inside, they are nice but not with the extra money. The cases are of a good quality.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 14-08-2022

Perfect product!

AnatoliiAnatolii

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 23-08-2022

Good!

EmmaEmma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 02-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 22-08-2022

Very happy with products, super fast delivery and a good price. Will use again definitely

PamelaPamela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 02-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 22-08-2022

the bag is great the price is more great 🥰🥰🥰🤩

KafuiKafui

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-09-2022, etter en opplevelse av 21-08-2022

Item delivered on time

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-08-2022

Fast delivery Item as described

MazenMazen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-08-2022

It's a present. Good price. Arrived in time. Thanks

LloydLloyd

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 22-08-2022

Did what was expected. Delivered what I ordered.

MelMel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-08-2022

Very easy to order from and fast delivery too.

MATTHEWMATTHEW

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 17-08-2022

Fantastic trainers. Great service. Highly recommended

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 26-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 10-08-2022

I was a little worried from the bad reviews I read but, I still decided to order. Although the delivery was slow, I was able to track my item easily. Its arrived in good condition. My son is happy with the trainers.

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 25-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 14-08-2022

Easy to order, PayPal payment, tracking updates throughout, delivery within dates and well packaged - spot on

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 12-08-2022

Short delivery Time Super easy to make an order

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-08-2022

Best price on the internet I could find for the shoes I bought. Not by a small amount either. Delivery time was a little slower than the norm but at the cost saving it was worth it. Would definitely use again.

LillianLillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 22-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-08-2022

Order came within five days. Garment was perfect. Would shop again on this site

MarinaMarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 22-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-08-2022

Navigation on die was perfect, the delivery also.

GarryGarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 22-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-08-2022

Great product good price good service

JadeJade

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 22-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-08-2022

Great products at great prices. Fast delivery which can be easily tracked throughout.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 22-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 10-08-2022

All as estimated - good service

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-08-2022

As a first time I found them very good. Tracking information was always up to.

AliAli

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-08-2022

II was so happy when I received the post. It was so beautiful. I had been looking for this style for a long time until I found it

TeresaTeresa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 14-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-08-2022

Great service , thank you

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-08-2022

Great Docmartins and fantastic service. Would buy again. Great price.

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 09-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-07-2022

Another great item. Very happy.

BlagoyBlagoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 09-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 29-07-2022

Great jacket

ImranImran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 05-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-07-2022

Second time ordered from Dressinn. Item perfect true to online likeness. Item shipped from Europe and over 20% saved. Delivery relatively smooth. Email tracking updates and Courier App worked fine. Got text and email to confirm delievery receipt. But item was delivered to neighbouring shop who accepted parcel - I did not authorise this. Would help if Dressinn could have a 'Delivery Note' section to enter brief instructions. There was concern the item had gone missing upon delivery message received. Otherwise no complaints!

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 04-08-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-07-2022

Proper service at correct time proces

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 29-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-07-2022

Great quality item delivered extremely quickly from Spain. I have bought the same item in a different colour. Highly recommended.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 28-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 16-07-2022

Outstanding service and first class customer support. From order to delivery everything was just perfect. Great company to buy from highly recommended 🤗

anthonyanthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 27-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 16-07-2022

Great service.Many thanks.

PalmerPalmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-07-2022

Top quality and good delivery service

SiobhanSiobhan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 06-07-2022

Good communication regarding delivery Good price

RaymondRaymond

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-07-2022

First time I come across this company..got a good deal on genuine Levi 501 jeans and very fast delivery. Will try them again.

DanielDaniel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 30-06-2022

Very good service. It came quickly in 5 days. Well and securely packed. This G-Shock looks really nice.

JakobJakob

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 27-06-2022

Very large and varied range. And good prices too.

VivienneVivienne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 05-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-06-2022

I was very impressed with my first order from dress inn. It arrived promptly and was beautifully packed. I would definitely recommend this website.

KathyKathy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 02-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 29-03-2022

Good price, delivered promptly without issues, excellent product, thank you!

BeverleyBeverley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 02-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 20-06-2022

My Kipling bag was a very good price . The delivery was efficient and the bag arrived in a superb condition with appropriate packaging. The bag is excellent. It’s a small backpack that holds a lot of essentials and lightweight too.

Mohamed AlaaMohamed Alaa

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-07-2022, etter en opplevelse av 20-06-2022

Good price, accurate timing, right and good quality but takes a bit long time to deliver it.

EvanEvan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 24-06-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-06-2022

The purchase was made very simple with a substantial saving on high street prices, delivery was in 5 days Excellent

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-06-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-06-2022

The swim sorts are great quality ,but your description says go larger than normal.i did and took the 34 waist which is large and a bit bigger than I like. I think the medium I usually go for would have been perfect.

AnthonyAnthony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 23-06-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-06-2022

Excellent service. My order arrived on time.

RaresRares

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-06-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-05-2022

Great services.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 20-05-2022

Very satisfied

HenriHenri

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-05-2022

ok indeed

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 18-05-2022

Very reliable, Grrat tracking system, Package was tracked and updated all the way to its destination , Extremely happy with product, 100% Excellent service.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-05-2022

Great sandals, fitted perfectly and price very good. The time to deliver parcel door to door approx 10days...little slow than expected but probably due to EU regulations

RodRod

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 16-05-2022

Very good price, easy to complete the purchase. Delivery time was very reasonable and it arrived on time as notified. On the whole - very pleased with the service.

NickNick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 18-05-2022

Fantastic product and fast delivery from Spain! Less than a week. As stated

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-05-2022

Swift and effective

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-05-2022

Great!

ConstantinConstantin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 12-05-2022

Foarte mulțumit, recomand 100% Tradeinn! Este a doua pereche Levi's 501comandata și totul este ok!

GailGail

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-05-2022

Excellent- couldn’t fault. Great price. Arrived exactly when they said it would. Customer service very efficient and helpful. Would use again.

YamundowYamundow

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-05-2022

Quick shipping

VivienVivien

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-05-2022

I ordered a Hugo Boss shirt for my son. Even with the hefty delivery (£7.95 I think) it still worked out quite a bit cheaper than buying in the UK. The shirt is lovely but I already knew what it would be like - if I had had to return it I would have been a lot more wary of the delivery and return costs. I am happy with my purchase and the delivery time which I think was a under couple of weeks

FaezehFaezeh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-05-2022

Exellent

HuubHuub

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-05-2022

Delivery in a few days in mint condition at a very low price

JoJo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-05-2022

Perfect true to size quick delivery

RobbieRobbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-05-2022

Will definitely use them again

SharminSharmin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-05-2022

Loved the item, was out of stock everywhere else but this website. Very happy

ElenaElena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-05-2022

Excellent service

JACQUELINEJACQUELINE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-05-2022

Excellent service

InekeIneke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 31-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 07-05-2022

Great jeans, great price, great service.

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 05-05-2022

First time buyer on dress-in and I'm really impressed. Found the item I wanted via simple navigation of the site. Ordered a pair of Levi's in the right size! Only discovered after purchase that the item was coming from the Netherlands and assumed it would take a while. Four days after purchase, my order arrived. Really pleased with the fit and delivery process, collectively. I would definitely shop here again as well as highly recommend the site and service. Thank you!

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 30-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 05-05-2022

Excellent service - good delivery

SHEETALSHEETAL

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-05-2022

Briliant and quick. Will order again

CharlieCharlie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-05-2022

Delivery very fast very good app to use

AlisonAlison

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-05-2022

Delivery was not the fastest but the product was top quality!

ROCHELLEROCHELLE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 30-04-2022

Ordered 2 pairs of Levi Jeans at a really good price and even though they came from Spain, they arrived in about a week.

MikaelMikael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-05-2022

Really good price and fast shipping to Sweden. Iam going to buy moore in the future

DeanDean

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-05-2022

Excellent choices and good prices, quick delivery 👍

ReneeRenee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 27-04-2022

Quick process! Item delivered next day, will use again.

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-05-2022

Site was really easy to navigate around, selecting and paying was really easy and delivery was ok and tracked well throughout

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 30-04-2022

Excellent service. Fully informed on progress of order and delivered to time.

MichelleMichelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-04-2022

My trainers came but the tracking still says they are in Netherlands customs lol.

JasonJason

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-04-2022

Quick delivery. No fuss!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 29-04-2022

Product arrived as described. Delivery took slightly longer than advised, perhaps as they arrived via a third country. It’s not Immediately obvious that all items appear to be dispatched from Spain when ordering. Very carefully packaged. Was a little concerned when I saw a lot of negative online reviews (after ordering) but very happy with my purchase in this instance and hard to be critical in my own experience.

RekaReka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-02-2022

----

CallumCallum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-04-2022

Easy site to use , don't normally order from sites outwith UK , but great prices coupled with easy carefree delivery meant there were no hidden problems and delivery was quick and painless.

BellaBella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 26-04-2022

This was my 1st order, delivered a day late but there was bank holiday so I expected it to be. Great price for the shoes

CarlCarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 26-04-2022

The right item arrived within the timescale sorted Good service.

LucianLucian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-04-2022

Ok, best

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-04-2022

The product was as described on the website which was of excellent quality,a very good price almost £20 cheaper than other outlets.A prompt delivery service ,arrived a day earlier than estimated very happy.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-04-2022

Excellent

MattiaMattia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 22-04-2022

Easy to find and navigate, competitive prices, what more should I ask for?! :)

BaukjeBaukje

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 23-04-2022

Good price, fast shipping

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 22-04-2022

Good service, quick despatch and arrived as expected

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 20-04-2022

A fantastic company great communication no hassles, delivered the product between the 5 day delivery window I was given. What more could you ask for.

JoshJosh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-04-2022

Great value and great product, as described.

HansHans

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-04-2022

Netjes verlopen

MatthewMatthew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-04-2022

Great price, excellent service :)

SteenSteen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-04-2022

Good prices - fast international shipping

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-04-2022

Excellent service and good price.

AA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 12-04-2022

Great

RRRR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 13-04-2022

Good price. Quick delivery

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-04-2022

Good service where tracking is easy and accurate

MatMat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 11-04-2022

Easy to use website 👌 This was my first time using dress inn, good communication delivery was quicker than expected with email updates and tracking information. Definitely use again Globe pumps amazing fit and very comfortable

VickiVicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 10-04-2022

Easy to navigate and pay. Reasonably fast delivery. Cannot fault.

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-04-2022

Quick delivery, perfect product. Thank you

KateKate

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-04-2022

Jacket came on time as expected. Got a good deal for it compared to some other companies selling the same item and even though postage wasn’t cheap it worked out better value to buy here.

DilwynDilwyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 09-04-2022

Excellent prompt service. Top quality product. Really pleased and will be buying again.

RhiannonRhiannon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 01-05-2022, etter en opplevelse av 08-04-2022

I’m so happy will my item

AlanAlan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 06-04-2022

Found online bought two suitcases very good price, on the whole very good service price/delivery good , felt,tracking could be a little clearer would definitely use again.

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 17-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 06-04-2022

Excellent service and delivery thanks

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 16-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-04-2022

Great value and arrived in reasonable time

JarrodJarrod

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-04-2022

Got the order exactly what I wanted first class delivery would definitely recommend

BabucsBabucs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-04-2022

Petfect!

RayRay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-04-2022

Great quality products at reasonable prices fantastic selection and swift delivery, was the first time using this site I’ll be purchasing again soon!

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 15-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-04-2022

Very good prices, excellent range of products and reasonable delivery times.

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 14-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-04-2022

Very pleased, no problems , will definitely use again

ShirleyShirley

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 14-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 03-04-2022

Very good service good value for money no problems

PetePete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 14-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 02-04-2022

Excellent service. Excellent product.

CliffCliff

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 04-04-2022

Good service, quality products

HeidiHeidi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 13-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 01-04-2022

No problem received my item, Fitflop sandals, within 6 days.

AmeliaAmelia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 12-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 31-03-2022

I was very wary as i had'nt heard of this site. But ordered a levi's shirt and was perfect. Quick delivery and a bargain. Will shop here again.

WilsonWilson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 11-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 15-03-2022

I highly recommend

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 08-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 28-03-2022

Good price but delivery a little slow.compared to competitors.

MandyMandy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 30-03-2022

Nice proces! 👍

GaryGary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 07-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 27-03-2022

Easy to use and delivered as expected.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 25-03-2022

Excellent service

susansusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 24-03-2022

Great customer serice, speedy delivery and value for money

AshrafAshraf

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 23-03-2022

good service

TraceyTracey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 21-03-2022

Easy online ordering system, tracking app not so good. My parcel arrived on time in perfect condition

HelenHelen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 21-03-2022

Regular updates on the tracking.

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 20-03-2022

Everything cool.

DarylDaryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 20-03-2022

Very good price and delivery Shoes arrived exactly when expected

PamPam

⭐⭐⭐⭐ de 06-04-2022, etter en opplevelse av 19-03-2022

Great item and price but sadly it said on the website that it would arrive the following week (which was perfect for me to go away) when the email came through it was the following week delivery date. Too late for my need and there would be no one at home. I contacted the company but they didn't respond. Thankfully a neighbour was able to take it in but I was upset that they didn't communicate. If you read this please ensure your website is updated with correct delivery dates. Thank you.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Lukk